Accidents And Illness Abroad - Useful Links

Useful Links - Accidents And Illness Abroad -

Accidents And Illness Abroad - Useful Links

There is a lot of information available for people planning trips abroad, or people suffering as a result of accidents or illness abroad. Here is a selection of useful websites:

BBC Weather - http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/

British Foreign and Commonwealth Office - http://www.fco.gov.uk/

Citizens Advice Bureau - http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/

Cruise Critic - http://www.cruisecritic.com/

Cruise Junkie - http://www.cruisejunkie.com/

Gap Year - http://www.gapyear.com/

Health Care Abroad - http://www.nhs.uk/Healthcareabroad/

Holiday Travel Watch - http://www.holidaytravelwatch.com/

Holiday Watchdog - http://www.holidaywatchdog.com/

Office of Fair Trading - http://www.oft.gov.uk/

Real Holiday Guides - http://www.realholidayguides.com/

Real Holiday Reports - http://www.realholidayreports.com/

The Gut Trust - http://www.theguttrust.org/
 
Trading Standards - http://www.tradingstandards.gov.uk/

Travel Watchdog - http://www.travelwatchdog.com/

Trip Report - http://www.tripreport.com/

Universal Currency Converter - http://ww.xe.com/ucc

World Time zones - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock